So Charming! Charm Factory Review

One of my favourite parts of any holiday (whether it be Easter, Valentine’s Day, Christmas, birthdays or anniversaries) is finding great gifts for all of the awesome people in my life! I love giving gifts as much as I love receiving them and, when I was looking at the jewelry at Charm Factory, I kept seeing pieces that various friends and family members would love!

A few monthes ago, I had the chance to review a bracelet from Charm Factory and I was impressed by their jewelry as well as the amazing variety of jewelry that is available on their site! As much as I love their jewelry, I’ve always been drawn to numerous charms on their website as well – I think I could spend hours looking around the site and picking out charms I’d like for myself as well as the other jewelry lovers in my life!

My sister-in-law is a sports fanatic, so I thought it would be great to get a necklace for her that would represent her passion for sports! As I was searching through the Sports Charms, I found myself looking for the perfect volleyball charm for her. It was a tough choice because there were so many I thought she would like – I liked the “Dig or Die” charm as well as the “I love Volleyball” charm. I finally picked out the charm that I thought would be perfect for her – the Volleyball charm was the one that I thought she would like the most!

When the necklace arrived, it was even cuter than I had imagined! The charm is a perfect miniature replica of a volleyball in sterling silver! The chain appears delicate, but is also quite sturdy. I can’t wait to give it my sister-in-law because I think she is going to love it!

 

*I received no monetary compensation for this post. I received a sample of this product to review and evaluate. This post is based on my opinions and was not influenced in any way.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Jewelry, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

487 Responses to So Charming! Charm Factory Review

  1. Bev says:

    I like the clothes and accessories charm

    @spoilermom123

  2. Julie M says:

    I would get the large playing cards charm

    Juleemm2003 at yahoo dot com

  3. forreal says:

    I like the number 16 charm

  4. forreal says:

    email subscriber 1

  5. forreal says:

    email subscriber 2

  6. forreal says:

    email subscriber 3

  7. forreal says:

    kidsumers subscriber 1

  8. forreal says:

    kidsumers subscriber 2

  9. forreal says:

    kidsumers 3

  10. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would choose the September Birthstone Heart Charm.

  11. Pingback: Charm Factory Giveaway (Canada & US) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.