Pure Pearls Review

I recently saw a commercial for the launch of the new miniseries called “The Kennedys” and it got me thinking about Jackie Kennedy and why I’ve always loved her sense of style and fashion. One of the things I have always loved about her was her sense of timeless beauty and her choice of accessories, such as pearl jewelry, that I think are as fashionable today as they were in Jackie’s youth.

I’ve always loved pearls – I have a gorgeous black pearl bracelet that I love, so I was pretty excited when I received the opportunity to review some pearl earrings from PurePearls.com.
I received a pair of Black Freshwater Pearl Earrings, 7.0-8.0mm which are AAA quality. They have been treated with iridescent peacock overtones and I was able to choose a pair with 14K white gold posts and backings (I like the fact that I had a choice between yellow and white gold because that isn’t often an option and I never wear yellow gold).

Quite simply, these earrings are stunning! They have a very classic and rich appearance. I love the shimmering quality of the black pearls and they are the perfect accessory – I can wear them with the black pearl bracelet that I already own or I can wear them on their own. I like the size because I don’t wear large earrrings but tiny earrings get lost behind my long hair so the 7.0-8.0mm is pefect for me! I also know that I can dress them up for formal occasions but I can also wear them to accent a dress-casual outfit as well. They are a great accessory for me!

The quality of these earrings are apparent, so I wasn’t surprised that they are worth much more than the $45.00 that they cost on the Pure Pearls website. They came with a certified appraisal certificate for $295.00 which showed me what great value shopping at PurePearls.com truly is!

If you are looking for quality pieces for yourself or the woman in your life, Pure Pearls is a great option to check out!

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Jewelry, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

981 Responses to Pure Pearls Review

  1. john says:

    black

  2. Carrie M says:

  3. Candi says:

    I also like the White South Sea Baroque Pearl Necklace!!!

    http://www.purepearls.com/18-inches-aa-quality-10-8-12-9-mm-baroque-white-south-sea-pearl-necklace.html

    April 26 2011

  4. Chris N says:

    I would love to have the white ones. They are classic and go with everyone.

    ezmerelda at mail dot com

  5. Lisa L says:

    I’d love pearl earrings in white!

  6. Lisa L says:

    Signed up for Pure Pearls Quarterly Newsletter

  7. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #1

  8. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #2

  9. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #3

  10. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would choose pink.

  11. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #1

  12. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #2

  13. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #3

  14. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #1

  15. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #2

  16. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #3

  17. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #1

  18. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #2

  19. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Kidsumer fan on Facebook (Lisa Li). tylerpants(at)gmail.com #3

  20. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #1

  21. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #2

  22. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com #3

  23. Pingback: Giveaways this week! « « The Steady HandThe Steady Hand

Comments are closed.