Turbo Brings Lots of Laughter!

As I know I’ve mentioned before, in many ways I am basically a big kid. I love animated films and movies that make me laugh. Turbo is a great movie on both counts!

turbo

Turbo is just your normal garden snail. He’s nothing special really. Well, that is true until he wishes to be the fastest snail in the world and his wish becomes a reality!

Not only does the story line and the jokes make me laugh, but I appreciate the voice work and there are some amazing actors involved. Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Snoop Dogg and Samuel L. Jackson are just a few of the all-star cast.

Turbo is a fun film not to be missed as it is one that will be appreciated by kids and adults alike!

This entry was posted in dvd, Media, Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turbo Brings Lots of Laughter!

  1. loucheryl says:

    Ryan Reynolds is hot as hell. I would watch this movie just because his voiced a character! šŸ™‚

  2. Donnas says:

    It seems the older I get the more I like children’s animated movies.

Leave a comment